CONTACT  

STRAND

Editor-in-Chief - Ketki Mahabaleshwarkar

headeditor@thestrandmagazine.com

Deputy Editor-in-Chief - Sakeena Haider

deputyeditor@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Design - Morgan Bakinowski, Ella-Mae Earnshaw

design@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Social Media - Ella-Mae Earnshaw, Malina Aniol

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Digital - Alexia McDonald

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

SECTION HEADS:

Art - Godelieve de Bree

art@thestrandmagazine.com

Dance - Nadya Oppenheim, Stephanie Burrel

dance@thestrandmagazine.com

Essay - Ishita Uppadhayay

essay@thestrandmagazine.com

Fashion - Liza Mikhaleva

fashion@thestrandmagazine.com

Film & TV- Andriani Scordellis, Juliette Howard

film@thestrandmagazine.com

Food and Drink - Hanna Pham

foodanddrink@thestrandmagazine.com

Literature - Grace Vickers

literature@thestrandmagazine.com

Music - Emma Short

music@thestrandmagazine.com

Photography - Molly Boniface

photography@thestrandmagazine.com

Sex and Relationships - Annabel Frost, Malina Aniol

sexandrelationships@thestrandmagazine.com

Theatre - Olive Franklin

theatre@thestrandmagazine.com

London and Beyond - Chen Ly

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

CONTACT US

General Enquiries

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

Press and Marketing - Zazie Atkinson

marketing@thestrandmagazine.com

 

 

 

 

 

Some of our recent partners:

Tate Logo.png
SMaRten Logo.jpg
O2 Logo.png
O2 Go Think Big Logo Blue RGB.png
gallLogo.png
KCL_box_red_485_rgb.jpg

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

INSTITUTE

FRONTLINE-Strapline-Logo (1).png

STRAND | Giving

Events Coordinator -  Amalia Hajieva

 

Support: giving@thestrandmagazine.com