top of page

CONTACT  

STRAND

Editor-in-Chief - Sidhi Mittal 

headeditor@thestrandmagazine.com

Deputy Editor-in-Chief - Sakeena Haider

deputyeditor@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Design - Applications Open  

design@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Social Media - Applications Open  

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

SECTION HEADS:

Art - Applications Open 

art@thestrandmagazine.com

Fashion - Applications Open

fashion@thestrandmagazine.com

Film & TV - Lydia Leung and Barney Nuttall 

film@thestrandmagazine.com

Food and Drink - Milton Tomic 

foodanddrink@thestrandmagazine.com

Literature - Holly Cornall

literature@thestrandmagazine.com

Music -  Talia Andrea and Lucy Blackmur

music@thestrandmagazine.com

Photography - Elektra Favre 

photography@thestrandmagazine.com

Sex and Relationships - Natalie Cheung 

sexandrelationships@thestrandmagazine.com

Theatre - Applications Open

theatre@thestrandmagazine.com

London and Beyond - Zazie Atkinson

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

CONTACT US

General Enquiries

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

Press and Marketing - Zazie Atkinson

marketing@thestrandmagazine.com

 

 

 

 

 

Some of our recent partners:

Tate Logo.png
SMaRten Logo.jpg
O2 Logo.png
O2 Go Think Big Logo Blue RGB.png
gallLogo.png
KCL_box_red_485_rgb.jpg

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

INSTITUTE

FRONTLINE-Strapline-Logo (1).png

STRAND | Giving

Events Coordinator -  Martin Boh 

 

Support: giving@thestrandmagazine.com

bottom of page