SUPPORTED BY

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

INSTITUTE

CONTACT US

General Enquiries

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

Press and Marketing

marketing@thestrandmagazine.com

OFFICES

KCLSU

Bush House

300 Strand South East Wing

7th Floor Media Suite

London

WC2R 1AE

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2017 The Strand Magazine

CONTACT  

STRAND

Editor-in-Chief - Isabel Veninga

headeditor@thestrandmagazine.com

Deputy Editor-in-Chief - Halim Kim

deputyeditor@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Design - Molly Boniface

design@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Social Media - Grace Vickers

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Digital - Alexia McDonald

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

Art - Godelieve de Bree

art@thestrandmagazine.com

Dance - Nadya Oppenheim

dance@thestrandmagazine.com

Essay - Issabella Orlando

essay@thestrandmagazine.com

Fashion - Liza Mikhaleva

fashion@thestrandmagazine.com

Film - Eloïse Wright, Andriani Scordellis

film@thestrandmagazine.com

Food and Drink - Aistė Bakutytė

foodanddrink@thestrandmagazine.com

Literature - Helen Blasak

literature@thestrandmagazine.com

Music - Amika Moser

music@thestrandmagazine.com

Photography - Molly Boniface

photography@thestrandmagazine.com

Sex and Relationships - Helen Soulsby

sexandrelationships@thestrandmagazine.com

Theatre - Olive Franklin

theatre@thestrandmagazine.com

Travel - Katherine Trojak

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

London and Beyond - Shreya Sharma

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

CONTACT US

General Enquiries

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

Press and Marketing - Emma Campbell

marketing@thestrandmagazine.com

 

 

 

 

 

Some of our recent partners:

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

INSTITUTE

STRAND | Giving

Events Coordinator -  Ellie Muir

 

Support: giving@thestrandmagazine.com