CONTACT  

STRAND

Editor-in-Chief - Halim Kim

headeditor@thestrandmagazine.com

Deputy Editor-in-Chief - Ketki Mahabaleshwarkar

deputyeditor@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Design - Morgan Bakinowski

design@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Social Media - Eglantine Chahmerian, Malina Aniol

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

Head of Digital - Alexia McDonald

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

SECTION HEADS:

Art - Godelieve de Bree

art@thestrandmagazine.com

Dance - Nadya Oppenheim, Stephanie Burrel

dance@thestrandmagazine.com

Essay - Ellie Muir

essay@thestrandmagazine.com

Fashion - Liza Mikhaleva

fashion@thestrandmagazine.com

Film & TV- Andriani Scordellis

film@thestrandmagazine.com

Food and Drink - Anoushka Chakrapani

foodanddrink@thestrandmagazine.com

Literature - Grace Vickers

literature@thestrandmagazine.com

Music - Emma Short, Alexander Walker

music@thestrandmagazine.com

Photography - Molly Boniface

photography@thestrandmagazine.com

Sex and Relationships - Annabel Frost, Malina Aniol

sexandrelationships@thestrandmagazine.com

Theatre - Olive Franklin

theatre@thestrandmagazine.com

Travel - Katherine Trojak

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

London and Beyond - Shreya Sharma

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

CONTACT US

General Enquiries

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

Press and Marketing - Frances McNab

marketing@thestrandmagazine.com

 

 

 

 

 

Some of our recent partners:

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

INSTITUTE

STRAND | Giving

Events Coordinator -  Amalia Hajieva

 

Support: giving@thestrandmagazine.com

SUPPORTED BY

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

INSTITUTE

CONTACT US

General Enquiries

 

contact@thestrandmagazine.com

Press and Marketing

marketing@thestrandmagazine.com

OFFICES

KCLSU

Bush House

300 Strand South East Wing

7th Floor Media Suite

London

WC2R 1AE

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2017 The Strand Magazine